Robert Spencer is so cute.

After MONTHS of trying to get his attention, he has finally decided to reply to me.

It’s not that I don’t sympathize with Jihadwatch.  I do.  I just think Mr. Spencer is a bit tunnel-visioned.  I lost faith in him when he said “Show me a Sikh who bombed an airplane”.

What an idiot, he didn’t know how that would affect a Canadian, who has to put up with the taxpayer-expensive circus of trying and not convicting Sikh terrorists on the basis of Political Correctness?

How would East Indians have liked it if the Front Liberation de Quebec (FLQ) had bombed an Air Canada plane leaving New Delhi?  Oh, cripes, we wouldn’t hear the end of it!!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

