Yes, I stand by the previous.

I was drunk when I posted it and have no idea I did so.  But I will let it stand.  I want Canadian wildlife to have more status than foreign humans.  It’s only fair, isn’ t it?

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Yes, I stand by the previous.

  1. Marc Winger says:

    I certainly agree with that & it IS fair. I despise anyone who think it’s okay to kill everything in site or put the value of wildlife’s survive below that of “feeding their hungry children”. We’re all connected, you can’t kill everything off without destroying yourself.

    • Dude! Thanks. I have said for a while, you can have unlimited “growth” or you can have nature. Can’t have both, at least not after a certain tipping point. I think we reached that long ago.

Leave a Reply

